INTERNA

INTERNA

Ulrich Plutat

Steuerberater

ulrich@plutat.de

Dirk Bonkat

Steuerfachangestellter

dirk.bonkat@plutat.de

Simone Huhnstock

Steuerfachwirtin

simone.huhnstock@plutat.de

Kirsten Deinert

Steuerfachangestellte

deinert@plutat.de

Martina Witek

Steuerfachangestellte

m.witek@plutat.de

Regine Kupferschmidt

Steuerfachangestellte

r.kupferschmidt@plutat.de

Ulrike Diez

Buchhalterin

u.diez@plutat.de

Tatjana Schneider

Steuerfachangestellte

t.scheider@plutat.de

Sandra Colsmann

Steuerfachangestellte

s.colsmann@plutat.de

Clarissa Gottschalk

Auszubildende

c.gottschalk@plutat.de

Tatjana Diez

Auszubildende

t.diez@plutat.de

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner